Accidental omission

In my last post, chronicling the delicious meal that was, I failed to mention that THIS would be waiting for you after the deliciousness-making:

Kitten assistants aren’t a lot of help with this mess, either.

But the magic that was the lime pound cake makes this chore TOTALLY WORTH IT.

Cheers and Happy St. Patrick’s Day-

Catherine

2 responses to “Accidental omission

  1. Catherine, is that a fiestaware juicer in there? I thought you had a fancy-schmancy electric juicer (the kind only married peoples have). πŸ™‚

    Come bake me a cake for dinner. See you then.
    *Joce

  2. Catherine, I know you posted this some time ago, but I don’t think I told you that after seeing your cake, I had to have that pan. It was the object of my attention on my next visit to Willie Sonoma. Now Joce and Laura can fight over it someday! πŸ™‚ Nancie

Leave a Reply

